shouldBlockSalesforceIntegrationUser

Sets authentication ability for Salesforce integration users. When true, Salesforce integration users will be prohibited from initial authentication and receive an error message.

Defaults to false as Salesforce-authored apps are the primary audience for this option. This functionality will eventually be provided by the backend.