CURRENT_USER

Re-registers only the current user when the app foregrounds.

Use this to preserve pre-14.0 behaviour, or if your app is billed per login event (e.g. some Publisher customers) and you want to avoid triggering token refreshes — and thus billable logins — for background users.

Properties

Link copied to clipboard
Link copied to clipboard