clearAll
Clears all stored identifiers from shared preferences. This should be called when the last user logs out to ensure no encrypted identifiers remain on the device.
Clears all stored identifiers from shared preferences. This should be called when the last user logs out to ensure no encrypted identifiers remain on the device.